Board of Directors

The Board of Directors has provided support and leadership since 1988. The Board is a group of passionate and committed individuals who volunteer their time and expertise in supporting the operation of a safe and engaging camp for children with multiple disabilities.

Are you interested in becoming a Board Member? Contact us at info@campsunflower.ca.

Current Board of Directors

MembersTitlesContact Information
Julianna HarrisPresidentpresident@campsunflower.ca
Charlotte PaavolaTreasurertreasurer@campsunflower.ca
Sarah LeblancSecretarysarah@campsunflower.ca
Diana Hussein Casino Directordiana@campsunflower.ca
Rasha KashourMarketing Managerrasha@campsunflower.ca
Arlene SpouseBoard Memberarlene@campsunflower.ca
Bradley OgilvieBoard Memberbrad@campsunflower.ca
Fe San JoseBoard Memberfe@campsunflower.ca
Kathy McKinnonBoard Memberkathy@campsunflower.ca
Sapna JowtwaniBoard Membersapna@campsunflower.ca
Taryn HoweBoard Membertaryn@campsunflower.ca

Thank you to all previous Board Members who have made a contribution in past years. It is through this past dedication and commitment that this camp continues to be in operation.